A blond joke… (No, I don’t really think blonds are dumb)

There was a blonde that lived in a small house on the corner of 4th Avenue.

She had a small shed in her backyard where she kept gardening tools. One day, she thought she saw smoke coming out of the roof of the shed.

In a panic she called 911. They answered and said “This is Joe, is there an emergency?”

The blonde replied “Yes my shed is on fire!!!” Joe said, “Don’t panic help in on the way…where do you live?”

The blonde said, “IN A HOUSE, NOW HURRY!!”

Joe calmly responded back, “How are we supposed to get there?”

The blonde answered back, “DUH!!! A BIG RED TRUCK!”

8 Responses to “A blond joke… (No, I don’t really think blonds are dumb)”

  1. tGbtg! Says:

    You spelled blonde wrong.

    • rebeccasclay Says:

      Google thinks it should be blonde like you said Suzannah and word press thinks it should be blond. I remember looking it up on Google and and knowing blonde was right. My guess is that I mindlessly spell-checked it afterward but I don’t really know. Wait no it was in the title which is not spell-checked Guess the buck stops here.

  2. praiseHim Says:

    That’s funny (the joke)! I think it can technically be spelled either way. That’s what I’ve always thought, anyway.

  3. skilletfan Says:

    no e ever. HEy Sis does this joke seem familiar

  4. SweetTart Says:

    I have never heard it with the house part. LOL. I love that joke.

    Note to all: this is the muy infamous joke that took beloved Indy two whole years to get.

Leave a Reply

