A quick post cuz i gotta test tomorrow

Funny quotes

Never go to bed mad. Stay up and fight.”

“A fanatic is one who can’t change his mind and won’t change the subject.”

“Hard work never killed anybody, but why take a chance?”

“Young men think old men are fools; but old men know young men are fools.”

“A word to the wise ain’t necessary — it’s the stupid ones that need the advice.”

“He who laughs last didn’t get it.”

“It’s not that I’m afraid to die. I just don’t want to be there when it happens.”

“Never go to a doctor whose office plants have died.”

“What if everything is an illusion and nothing exists? In that case, I definitely overpaid for my carpet.”

“When I was kidnapped, my parents snapped into action. They rented out my room.”

“You can live to be a hundred if you give up all the things that make you want to live to be a hundred.”

“If you work on a lobster boat, sneaking up behind someone and pinching him is probably a joke that gets old real fast.”

“Birthdays are good for you. Studies show that the people who have the most live the longest.”

One Response to “A quick post cuz i gotta test tomorrow”

  1. tGbtg! Says:

    Funny! I like the one about young men and older men, its funny! I’ll be praying for you brother, hope you do well on your test!

Leave a Reply

