Post # 3 already! It feels like I’ve only been blogging for less than 12 hours. (oh and I still haven’t told anyone about my blog)

Check out this video, it totally changed my view of nature.

Rewind to 20 seconds if you want to watch the run a few more times.

4 Responses to “Post # 3 already! It feels like I’ve only been blogging for less than 12 hours. (oh and I still haven’t told anyone about my blog)”

  1. SweetTart Says:

    Question: If your blog is the next to best blog ever, what blog is the best blog ever?

  2. praiseHim Says:

    I kinda wondered that, too. 🙂

  3. SweetTart Says:

    hmmm, I think I shall check it out.

Leave a Reply

