A good first day!

Thanks everybody for checking my blog out and their will be more to come tomorrow. (After church that is. Blogging during the sermon is just as bad as texting during church)

Here is one last thing for the night, (to make you laugh in bed and make everybody else think you are crazy).

Bumper stickers

Few women admit their age. Few men act theirs.

We have enough youth, how about a fountain of SMART?

All generalizations are false, including this one.

What is a “free” gift ? Aren’t all gifts free?

If you can read this, I can slam on my brakes and sue you!

If you can read this, you are a lawyer

You are depriving some poor village of its idiot!

Some people are only alive because it is illegal to shoot them.

Hard work has a future payoff. Laziness pays off now.

I took an IQ test and the results were negative.

Where there’s a will…I want to be on it.

Consciousness: That annoying time between naps.

As long as there are tests, there will be prayer in public schools.

Make yourself at home …  clean my kitchen

Chaos. Panic. Disorder. My work here is done

Does your train of thought have a caboose?

I thought I wanted a career, turns out I just wanted a paycheck

I’m not tense, just terribly, terribly alert….

Well, this day was a total waste of makeup.

I started out with nothing & still have most of it left.

3 Responses to “A good first day!”

  1. BookSnob Says:

    Every day is a total waste of make up!!! No one can tell I’m wearing it!!!
    I must admit, I am in bed, and trying not to wake my sister, laughing. 🙂

  2. SweetTart Says:

    Hey, if you find the fountain of smart, let me know!

  3. tGbtg! Says:

    This is great Clay!

Leave a Reply

